top of page
kittenseasontv

Why Having Two Cats is Better Than one!

If you are trying to decide if you want to adopt your first fur baby or not let me give you a few good reasons as to why you should adopt in pairs! Having two is much better than one and this is a common sentiment.


  1. They will never feel lonely. Contrary to popular belief not all cats are loners. In the wild cats live in colonies and they are known to make a friend or two.

2.) You will not feel bad for leaving them alone when you go out of town. The guilt is real, and when I had only one cat I would opt out of trips so I did not leave my fur baby alone.


3.) You are saving more than one life 💜💙

The most important gift of all, the gift of life. If you have or decide soon to adopt a pair of fur partners we say thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

💜💙💜💙 KSTV




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page